Benjamin Middle School Home

Login

RevTrak.png

 

PTA logo.jpg

Electronic Backpack Fliers

backpack.JPG 

Electronic Backpack Fliers are here!
(click on backpack above)   
(Updated every Thursday) 

Bus clipart

Bus Route Information    (Please click on link above and scroll down to bottom of page)

Summer Days!!

Mission Statement

To provide each child with the best educational opportunity to become a lifelong learner, achieve the highest personal growth and be a contributing member of society.

 

emergencyclosing-header.JPG

All Benjamin School District #25 Buildings are OPEN

solar.gifBenjamin Middle School Solar Panel
              Illinois Solar Schools Program - (click here to see solar site and data)

Have a Safe & Fun Summer!

School resumes August 24, 2016

Benjamin Middle School is OPEN

LMC...Math Help...Pace Race...Devices

For dates and availability see below

 

TABLET SUMMER USES: If you have any problems with the tablet kept over the summer, the following dates are available for drop off at the Administration Center. Tablets may be dropped off 8:30am to 3:30pm. Tablets may be picked up between noon and 3:30PM the next day.

 

Tuesday, June 28 - drop off

Wednesday, June 29 - pick up

 

Tuesday, July 19 - drop off

Wednesday, July 20 - pick up

 

Tuesday, August 9 - drop off

Wednesday, August 10 - pick up

 

SUMMER MATH HELP:  There will be one math teacher available for help and guidance on Benjamin's Summer IXL Math program. All are welcome to come by for help or for a quiet room to work.

 

Benjamin Middle School

9am - 11am

 

Wednesday, June 15

Wednesday, June 22

Wednesday, June 29

Wednesday, July 13

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, July 27

Wednesday, August 3

Wednesday, August 10

 

LMC OPEN:  The library will be open for AR test taking, Summer Reading, or help with an assignment on the following dates:

 

Benjamin Middles School LMC

9am - 11am

 

Tuesday, June 21

Tuesday, June 28

Thursday, July 7

Thursday, July 14

Tuesday, July 19

Monday, July 25

Thursday, August 4

Thursday, August 11

Thursday, August 18

 

PACE RACE DATES:  The Pace Race will take place on Monday evenings with registration at 6:45pm. Meet on the track at Benjamin Middle School. Each race begins promptly at 7pm. All are welcome! It's FREE and FUN! There will be three levels of competition.

 

June 20

June 27

July 11

July 18

July 25

August 1

August 8

August 15

Benjamin Middle School Activities Calendar

Today: 6/27/16

Benjamin Lunch Menus

 Donna serving.jpg

 

Daily hot lunch prices are $3.05

A vegetarian option is available daily

August / September 2015

September continued

October 2015

November 2015

December 2015

January 2016

February 2016

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

 

Benjamin Honor Rolls

Scholastic Online Bookfair